Promote your events and press releases in Canterbury for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add and View Jobs in Canterbury
Se the entire Regal SkinCare range here
Add Review

Canterbury Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Canterbury

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Harvey

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Dec 2017

Business:
Speedy Locksmith St Albans

Excellent locksmith service at a reasonable price. The company kept its promise and sent me a locksmith in less than 30 minutes who was in front of my property in St Albans.
The guy did a wonderful job and unlocked the front door so I can hopefully enter my home

Rate 0

Review by Emma Brown

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Nov 2017

Business:
University of Kent Design and Print Centre

Excellent customer service and products, thanks again for all your help guys.

Rate 0

Review by Dorothy

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Oct 2017

Business:
Lenleys

8 Southbush Lane
Rainham
ME8 8pS

Rate 0

Review by Owen Marshall

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Nov 2016

Business:
Cowling & Wilcox

Hello,

I hope you're well. I am writing to you today on behalf of Cowling & Wilcox, as we are working with them to help build their online presence. I have noticed that you have included some information on Cowling & Wilcox on your website at http://www.cowlingandwilcox.canterbury.towntalk.co.uk/#gw.

Therefore I was hoping you could possibly add a link from this page to the website of Cowling & Wilcox? We are looking for good referrals from high quality sites to help bring relevant visitors to their site. The link for Cowling & Wilcox is https://www.cowlingandwilcox.com/.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Owen Marshall

Rate 0

Review by Owen Marshall

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Nov 2016

Business:
Cowling & Wilcox

Hello,

I hope you're well. I am writing to you today on behalf of Cowling & Wilcox, as we are working with them to help build their online presence. I have noticed that you have included some information on Cowling & Wilcox on your website at http://www.cowlingandwilcox.canterbury.towntalk.co.uk/#gw.

Therefore I was hoping you could possibly add a link from this page to the website of Cowling & Wilcox? We are looking for good referrals from high quality sites to help bring relevant visitors to their site. The link for Cowling & Wilcox is https://www.cowlingandwilcox.com/.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Owen Marshall

Rate +1

Review by John Starns

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Apr 2016

Business:
A Taste of Thailand

Hello, I am organising family fun day raising funds for local charities on 16th July featuring the UK's longest water slide and wondered if you might be interested in attending? Details are here:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1531050020526134/

Please let me know.
Thanks, John

Rate 0

Review by Charles D. Ingram

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Dec 2015

Business:
Debenhams

Hello Debenhams.canterbury.towntalk.co.uk Owner,

First off, I want to say you that I am an avid reader of Debenhams.canterbury.towntalk.co.uk.

Great stuffs you are producing !

I am just sending you a message to give you a heads up that I know Debenhams.canterbury.towntalk.co.uk readers will get ton of value from it.

Its called "The Ultimate Bicycle Maintenance Guide [INFOGRAPHIC]" and you can check it out here: http://mountainbikeguides.net/the-ultimate-bicycle-maintenance-guide/


Also let me know if you ever want to share the Infographic on your site. I'll be happy to write a "mini guest post" to go along with it .


Cheers!

Charles D. Ingram

Rate 0

Review by Peter Smith

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Mar 2015

Business:
University of Kent Design and Print Centre

Excellent service and quality highly recommended

Rate 0

Review by Christopher Bedells

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jan 2015

Business:

it is always a lovely shop to go in and such nice staff in the restauarant a shop i would really love to wrk in i hope i get the chance to
9

Rate +2

Review by Elise

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Apr 2014

Business:
Maidens Head

The Maidens Head is a great pub that has had an amazing refurbishment to make it light and airy and I place I want to go to all the time. The staff are brilliant and are very knowledgeable about local products. There is loads of entertainment and a lovely outdoor space to play giant jenga :)

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages