Promote your events and press releases in Canterbury for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Add and View Jobs in Canterbury

Weather

Wed

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
14°C (57°F)

Thu

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
13°C (55°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

20°C (68°F)
14°C (57°F)

Add Review

Canterbury Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Canterbury

Rate 0

Review by Owen Marshall

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Nov 2016

Business:
Cowling & Wilcox

Hello,

I hope you're well. I am writing to you today on behalf of Cowling & Wilcox, as we are working with them to help build their online presence. I have noticed that you have included some information on Cowling & Wilcox on your website at http://www.cowlingandwilcox.canterbury.towntalk.co.uk/#gw.

Therefore I was hoping you could possibly add a link from this page to the website of Cowling & Wilcox? We are looking for good referrals from high quality sites to help bring relevant visitors to their site. The link for Cowling & Wilcox is https://www.cowlingandwilcox.com/.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Owen Marshall

Rate 0

Review by Owen Marshall

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Nov 2016

Business:
Cowling & Wilcox

Hello,

I hope you're well. I am writing to you today on behalf of Cowling & Wilcox, as we are working with them to help build their online presence. I have noticed that you have included some information on Cowling & Wilcox on your website at http://www.cowlingandwilcox.canterbury.towntalk.co.uk/#gw.

Therefore I was hoping you could possibly add a link from this page to the website of Cowling & Wilcox? We are looking for good referrals from high quality sites to help bring relevant visitors to their site. The link for Cowling & Wilcox is https://www.cowlingandwilcox.com/.

Thank you for your time and I look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,
Owen Marshall

Rate +1

Review by John Starns

Rating:

Added On:
10th, Apr 2016

Business:
A Taste of Thailand

Hello, I am organising family fun day raising funds for local charities on 16th July featuring the UK's longest water slide and wondered if you might be interested in attending? Details are here:
https://www.facebook.com/events/1531050020526134/

Please let me know.
Thanks, John

Rate 0

Review by Charles D. Ingram

Rating:

Added On:
3rd, Dec 2015

Business:
Debenhams

Hello Debenhams.canterbury.towntalk.co.uk Owner,

First off, I want to say you that I am an avid reader of Debenhams.canterbury.towntalk.co.uk.

Great stuffs you are producing !

I am just sending you a message to give you a heads up that I know Debenhams.canterbury.towntalk.co.uk readers will get ton of value from it.

Its called "The Ultimate Bicycle Maintenance Guide [INFOGRAPHIC]" and you can check it out here: http://mountainbikeguides.net/the-ultimate-bicycle-maintenance-guide/


Also let me know if you ever want to share the Infographic on your site. I'll be happy to write a "mini guest post" to go along with it .


Cheers!

Charles D. Ingram

Rate 0

Review by Peter Smith

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Mar 2015

Business:
University of Kent Design and Print Centre

Excellent service and quality highly recommended

Rate 0

Review by Christopher Bedells

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Jan 2015

Business:

it is always a lovely shop to go in and such nice staff in the restauarant a shop i would really love to wrk in i hope i get the chance to
9

Rate +2

Review by Elise

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Apr 2014

Business:
Maidens Head

The Maidens Head is a great pub that has had an amazing refurbishment to make it light and airy and I place I want to go to all the time. The staff are brilliant and are very knowledgeable about local products. There is loads of entertainment and a lovely outdoor space to play giant jenga :)

Rate +2

Review by martins

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Apr 2014

Business:
Maidens Head

Not what I was expecting...briliant pub. Great lagers and ales...they had a student night with 3 djs and it was great...even got free shots at the end of the night. Btw do not google it bc they have not been updated on the search and it gives old info and pictures from years ago. This is my new local in wincheap lovely place for students xbox and game machine in the pub.....awesome.

Rate +1

Review by Alastair

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Apr 2014

Business:
Maidens Head

Great pint, great service, great pub with all the bells and whistles I expect in a pub these days. I will be back for more of the same :-)